AVA Board of Directors and Staff

Board of Directors

Chair
Andrew Garthwaite, AIA

Vice Chair
Cathy Volanakis

Treasurer
Wendy Fielding

Secretary
Jill M. Mortali

Board Member at Large
Whit Kelley

Members
Sally Wright Bacon
Brad Choyt
William P. Dunn
Alexis Nelson Schleicher
Kai Twofeathers Orton, PhD
Paulette Werger

Staff

Hildegard Ojibway
Interim Executive Director  hildegard@avagallery.org

Bente Torjusen
Strategic Advisor  bente@avagallery.org

Sheryl Trainor
Office Manager  sheryl@avagallery.org

Heidi Reynolds
Exhibition Manager  heidi@avagallery.org

Nick Gaffney
Education Manager  nick@avagallery.org

Roger Goldenberg
Sculptural Studies & Facilities Manager  roger@avagallery.org