New Changes to AVA’s Exhibition Schedule!

AVA is pleased to announce that after twenty successful Juried Summer Exhibitions, we will be switching to a Biennial Juried Summer Exhibition. Going forward, the exhibition will come with a much larger prize opportunity: the winners of the Juror’s Recognition Awards and the Cornelia M. Rahmelow Photography Prize will have their work featured in a summer exhibition the following year.

As a result of this exciting change, in summer 2014, we will feature the work of the artists who received Juror’s Recognition Awards in 2013—Toby Bartles of White River Jct., VT; Michael Heffernan of Newbury, VT; and Joseph Saginor of Cornish, NH—and work by the 2013 winner of the Cornelia M. Rahmelow Photography Prize, Leah Berry of Canaan, NH.